Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 870-931-5377 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Wow!!!! What can I say....I have been using these people for 15 yrs. We have bought close to $60,000 worth of appliances, livingroom, bedroom, diningroom, laundry room, and lawn maintenance items. All have been of high quality merchandise. Will keep using them as long as we are here.

Google Icon Eve Speirs 3/7/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were super nice and helpful, as far as paying cash they have great prices!! As with all in-house financing its a little high, but normal.

Google Icon Lisa Johnson 3/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to rent from. Nice and kind people. Easy going. Customer service I have seen so far is the best.

Google Icon Freddie Williams 2/2/2020

Thank you Freddie Williams!

See Review on Google

review rating

super awesome service! always helpful !

Facebook Icon Shelia Moore 1/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice people. Great business

Google Icon Annette Cunningham 1/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jeffery Potter 1/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff excellent service

Google Icon Aaron Page 1/21/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's a good place to buy from

Google Icon Brenda Price 1/20/2020

Thank you Brenda Price!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly payments. Check them out.

Google Icon Jason Mitchell 1/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good store

Google Icon Adrian Banks 1/14/2020

Thank you Adrian Banks!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice overall experience, great friendly staff, will treat you like family

Facebook Icon Jagger Ellis 12/23/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pay-Less Furniture & Appliances is a great place to buy furniture and appliances. The employees are kind and respectful and the prices are cheap!

Facebook Icon Killian Payne 11/17/2019

Thank you Killian Payne!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Walked in needing a washer and dryer, and really needing delivery asap which I understand can be a task especially since they dont deliver on saturday lol but they went above and beyond and here I am less than 2hrs later on a saturday with my washer and dryer in my house and the accounts manager even came out and helped the driver and made it a point to shake my hand and introduce his self .. That is what good customer service looks like. Payless will get all of my future RTO business and I will be referring my friends as well.

Google Icon tommy Anderson 12/21/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great bunch of folks here. If you want great stuff at a good price they got it or can try and get it . I mostly appreciate the professional atmosphere.

Google Icon Randy Dial 11/22/2019

Thank you Randy Dial!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good customer service, and they really want to help people acquire quality furniture and electronics at good affordable prices. Willing to work with honest individuals.

Google Icon Randolph Moore 3 10/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an amazing experience. Monica was my sales rep and she was amazing .Such a sweet lady , w/ great energy.i came from rent one, and Payless staff showed me what a true deal was, they are honest and upfront. If your in need of any appliances, or furniture, even electronics make your way to Payless furniture on Johnson and ask for Monica. Tell her Raquel sent you 🥰🥰

Google Icon raquel pointer 9/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon michael smith 10/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tosha Dixon 10/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at Payless Furniture are very friendly and helpful have bought several items from them already and am currently buying thing's from them. I would recommend them to family and friends

Google Icon Tracey Thomas 5/22/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I will be back and purchase!

Google Icon Vickie Arnold 7/22/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best rent to own store to rent from in Jonesboro AR

Google Icon michael allen 7/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Payless Furniture and Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Payless Furniture and Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Payless Furniture and Appliances